Locations

We have locations throughout Germany to better serve our customers.

We also have a branch office on the Spanish island of Mallorca.

Locations in Germany

8 Locations in Germany

Head Office

Our head office in Germany is located Friedrichsdorf near Frankfurt.

Own heliport

In Friedrichsdorf we have our own heliport.

Own Maintenance Center

In our maintenance center in Friedrichsdorf you will find the Agusta Westland Service Center and the Robinson Service Center.

Friedrichsdorf (near Frankfurt)

Head Office

Peter-Geibel-Straße 24
61381 Friedrichsdorf
Germany

P: +49 6007 91 41-0
F: +49 6007 91 41-24
E: info@rotorflug.de

Mauern (near Munich)

Hauptstraße 2
85419 Mauern
Germany

P: +49 8764 948 322
F: +49 8764 948 324
E:bayern@rotorflug.de

Koblenz / Nürburgring

Flugplatz Winningen
56333 Winningen
Germany

P: +49 2606 963 527
F: +49 2606 963 526
E: koblenz@rotorflug.de

Egelsbach

Airport Egelsbach
63329 Egelsbach
Germany

P: +49 6103 2028 746
F: +49 6103 2028 748
E: egelsbach@rotorflug.de

Kaiserslautern

Kaiserslautern
Germany

P: +49 381 4033999
F: +49 381 8098727
E: kaiserslautern@rotorflug.de

Rostock

Robert Koch Straße 1
18059 Rostock
Germany

P: +49 381 4033999
F: +49 381 8098727
E: rostock@rotorflug.de

Kiel

Boelkestraße 100
24159 Kiel
Germany

P: +49 431 32880 50
F: +49 431 32880 48
E: kiel@rotorflug.de

Diepholz

Airport Diepholz
Lehmder Damm 3
49356 Diepholz
Germany
P: +49 5441 9273 371
F: +49 5441 9273 372
E: diepholz@rotorflug.com

Location Mallorca (Spain)

1 Location on Mallorca

Palma de Mallorca

Aeródromo de Son Bonet
07141 Palma de Mallorca
Islas Baleares, España

P: +34 971 593069
E: info@rotorflug.com

Airport Son Bonet

Our station in Mallorca is located at the airport Son Bonet. Here we offer the full variety of our services.

Since 2009

Since August 2009 we are represented in the so-called 17th federal state of Germany Mallorca

YOU HAVE QUESTIONS? ASK US!

WE HAVE THE ANSWERS

TOP