Management-Team

Georgios Kipros

Managing Director

Location
Friedrichsdorf
Phone
+49 6007 91 41 25
Mobile
+49 160 719 25 51
eMail
georgios.kipros@rotorflug.com
Languages
German, English, Greek

Frank de Vries

Managing Director / Pilot

Location
Palma de Mallorca
Phone
+34 971 593 069
Mobile
+34 607 73 38 13
eMail
frank.de.vries@rotorflug.com
Languages
German, English, Spanish

Kai Scheithauer

Managing Director

Standort
Göttingen
Phone
+49 551 44525
Mobile
+49 171 335 9292
eMail
kai.scheithauer@rotorflug.com
Languages
German, English

Gerhard Witte

Chairman of the Board

Location
Friedrichsdorf
Mobile
+49 163 8498450
eMail
gerhard.witte@rotorflug.com
Languages
German, English

Andreas Braasch

Member of the Board

Marcus Büscher

Member of the Board
Pilots

Dipl.- Ing. Thys Pieterse

Flight Operation Manager, Head of Training

Location
Friedrichsdorf
Egelsbach
Phone
+49 6007 91 41 16
Mobile
+49 172 271 73 30
eMail
thys.pieterse@rotorflug.com
Languages
German, English, Afrikaans, Dutch/Flemish, Zulu

Dipl.-Ing Oliver Schubert

Pilot / Location Manager

Location
Kiel
Phone
+49 431 328 80 50
Mobile
+49 171 805 80 77
eMail
oliver.schubert@rotorflug.com
Languages
German, English

Dipl.-Ing Axel Krafzik

Pilot / Location Manager Rostock

Location
Rostock
Phone
+49 381 403 3999
eMail
axel.krafzik@rotorflug.com
Languages
German, English

Jürgen Schütz

Pilot / Stationsleiter Koblenz

Location
Koblenz
Phone
+49 2606 963 527
eMail
juergen.schuetz@rotorflug.com
Languages
German, English

Dipl.-Ing. Axel Beer

Pilot / Location Manager Mauern

Location
Mauern
Telefon
+49 8764 948 322
Mobil
+49 172 830 57 05
E-Mail
axel.beer@rotorflug.com
Languages
German, English

Cedric Leoni

Pilot / Flight Instructor / Location Manager Palma de Mallorca

Location
Palma de Mallorca
Phone
+34 971 59 30 69
eMail
cedric.leoni@rotorflug.com
Languages
German, English, Italian, Spanish

Mauro Balestra

Pilot / Technician

Location
Friedrichsdorf
Phone
+49 6007 91 41 0
eMail
mauro.balestra@rotorflug.com
Languages
German, English

Hallvar Frey

Pilot / Flight Instructor

Location
Palma de Mallorca
Phone
+34 971 593 069
eMail
hallvar.frey@rotorflug.com
Languages
English, Spanish, Schwedish, Norwegian, Danish

Achim Züscher

Pilot

Location
Palma de Mallorca
Phone
+34 971 593 069
Mobile
+49 160 774 28 77
eMail
achim.zuescher@rotorflug.com
Languages
German, English

Heiner Biedenbänder

Pilot

Location
Kiel
Phone
+49 431 328 80 50
Mobile
heiner.biedenbaender@rotorflug.com
Languages
German, English

Benjamin Reichmann

Pilot

Location
Koblenz
Phone
+49 2606 963 527
eMail
benjamin.reichmann@rotorflug.com
Languages
German, English

Martin Anz

Pilot

Standort
Mauern
Phone
+49 8764 948 322
eMail
martin.anz@rotorflug.com
Languages
German, English

Marc Menke

Pilot

Location
Friedrichsdorf
Phone
+49 6007 91 41 0
eMail
marc.menke@rotorflug.com
Languages
German, English

Uwe Knust

Pilot

Location
Rostock
Phone
+49 381 403 3999
eMail
uwe.knust@rotorflug.com
Languages
German, English

Rolf Berge

Pilot

Location
Koblenz
Phone
+49 2606 963 527
eMail
rolf.berge@rotorflug.com
Languages
German

Tibor Zsida

Pilot

Location
Rostock
Phone
+49 381 403 3999/dd>
eMail
tibor.zsida@rotorflug.com
Languages
German, English

Administration

Petra Aufsatz

Flight Operations Safety Manager

Location
Friedrichsdorf
Phone
+49 6007 91 41 15
eMail
petra.aufsatz@rotorflug.com
Languages
German, English

Barbara Gajer

HQ / Accounting

Location
Friedrichsdorf
Phone
+49 6007 91 41 12
eMail
barbara.gajer@rotorflug.com
Languages
German, English

Tanja Leoni

Office Manager Mallorca

Location
Palma de Mallorca
Phone
+34 971 59 30 69
eMail
info@rotorflug.com
Languages
German, English, Spanish, Italian

Siegfried Schelbert

Shipping / receiving

Location
Friedrichsdorf
Phone
+49 6007 91 41 21
eMail
siegfried.schelbert@rotorflug.com
Languages
German, English

Kirsten Teßmann

Purchase / Sales Spare Parts

Location
Friedrichsdorf
Phone
+49 6007 91 41 102
eMail
kirsten.tessmann@rotorflug.com
Languages
German, English

Olaf Straub

Compliance Monitoring Manager

Location
Friedrichsdorf
Phone
+49 6007 91 41 105
eMail
olaf.straub@rotorflug.com
Languages
German, English

Stefan Gödtel

Sales

Location
Kaiserslautern
Phone
+49 631 414 79 56
Mobile
+49 174 325 69 84
eMail
kaiserslautern@rotorflug.com
Languages
German, English

Technik

Volker Bajus

Technical Director Base Maintenance

Location
Friedrichsdorf
Phone
+49 6007 91 41 20
eMail
volker.bajus@rotorflug.com
Languages
German, English

Jacqueline Syguda

Logistics Manager

Location
Friedrichsdorf
Phone
+49 6007 91 41 13
eMail
jacqueline.syguda@rotorflug.com
Languages
German, English

Frank Püschel

Avionics

Location
Friedrichsdorf
Phone
+49 6007 91 41 19
eMail
frank.pueschel@rotorflug.com
Languages
German, English

Karl-Heinz Guenon

Verifier / Head of mechanics

Location
Friedrichsdorf

Oliver Vogel

Verifier

Location
Friedrichsdorf

Thomas Lempke

Technician

Location
Friedrichsdorf
eMail
thomas.lempke@rotorflug.com
Languages
German, English

Alexander Krämer

Technician

Location
Friedrichsdorf

Johannes Muser

Technician

Location
Friedrichsdorf

Christoph Humbert

Technician

Location
Friedrichsdorf

Tim Mittländer

Technician

Location
Friedrichsdorf

Oleg Chupryna

Technician

Location
Friedrichsdorf

DO YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS TO OUR TEAM?

WE'LL BE HAPPY TO ADVISE YOU AND ANSWER ANY QUESTIONS YOU MAY HAVE. WE LOOK FORWARD TO HEARING FROM YOU!

TOP